Blue Angels Tour »
  • Tue, April 29, 2014: 11:00am
  • Wed, April 30, 2014: 11:00am
  • Tue, May 6, 2014: 11:00am
  • Wed, May 7, 2014: 11:00am
  • Tue, May 13, 2014: 11:00am
  • Wed, May 14, 2014: 11:00am
Sunset Toast At The Top »
  • Fri, April 25, 2014: 6:30pm
  • Wed, April 30, 2014: 6:30pm
  • Sat, May 3, 2014: 6:30pm
  • Wed, May 7, 2014: 6:30pm
  • Fri, May 16, 2014: 6:30pm
  • Wed, May 21, 2014: 6:30pm
Light of the Moon Tour »
  • Fri, May 16, 2014: 8:00pm

Light of the Moon Tour

Climb to the top of the Pensacola Lighthouse for the most breathtaking view of a moonlit Pensacola Bay (weather permitting)!

A bit of history and a some ghost stories combine to make this an interesting and fun tour for all. And the night view from the top is pretty awesome, too!

Tour times are set in relation to sunset times and will vary.

Adults $10 Kids 7-12 $5. This event is family friendly.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, May 16, 2014 at 8:00pm
  • Friday, June 13, 2014 at 8:00pm


Book your reservations online »