Sunset Toast at the Top Tour »
  • Sat, August 8, 2015: 5:30pm
  • Fri, August 14, 2015: 5:30pm
  • Sat, August 22, 2015: 5:30pm
Ghost Hunt »
  • Sat, August 1, 2015: 8:00pm
  • Sat, August 8, 2015: 8:00pm
  • Sat, August 15, 2015: 8:00pm
  • Sat, August 22, 2015: 8:00pm
Blue Angels Tour »
  • Wed, August 5, 2015: 11:00am
  • Thu, August 6, 2015: 11:00am
  • Tue, August 11, 2015: 11:00am
  • Wed, August 12, 2015: 11:00am
  • Wed, August 19, 2015: 11:00am
  • Thu, August 20, 2015: 11:00am
  • Tue, August 25, 2015: 11:00am
  • Wed, August 26, 2015: 11:00am
Light of the Moon Tour »
  • Fri, July 31, 2015: 8:00pm

Light of the Moon Tour

Climb to the top of the Pensacola Lighthouse for the most breathtaking view of a moonlit Pensacola Bay (weather permitting)!

A bit of history and a some ghost stories combine to make this an interesting and fun tour for all. And the night view from the top is pretty awesome, too!

Tour times are set in relation to sunset times and will vary.

Adults $10 Kids 7-12 $7. This event is family friendly.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, July 31, 2015 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 at 8:00pm


Book your reservations online »